IPL 2017 Prize Money:

Indian Premier League 2017 is going to start from April 5, and will be finished on May 21. All 8 franchises have finished shopping for the 10th edition of the Twenty20 league and have finalized the squads. England all-rounder Ben Stokes emerged as the most expensive player in the auction, getting Rs 14.5 crore from Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS). As many as 140 cricketers including 44 overseas players have been retained by the VIVO IPL franchises for 2017 season.

IPL Prize Money 2017:

IPL 10 Prize Money
IPL 10 Prize Money

IPL 10 Prize Money:

IPL 2017 Prize Money For Winner: Rs. 21 crore

IPL 2017 Prize Money for Runner-Up: Rs. 12 crore

IPL 2017 Prize Money for Playoffs: Rs. 8 crore

IPL 2017:

Eight teams will contest the season. The schedule for the tournament was published on 15 February 2017. The league stage, consisting of 56 matches, will take place between 5 April and 14 May 2017. The top four teams will qualify for the play-off stage, with the final being held in Hyderabad on 21 May.