So You Think You Can Dance returned for its fourteenth season on Monday, June 12, 2017. The new season’s judge board at last features approach creator Nigel Lythgoe, and what’s inexorably the entry of move battle expert Mary Murphy, close by new predictable part Vanessa Hudgens, while Cat Deeley continues in her part as host for a thirteenth dynamic season. The season will contain All-stars going about as judges for the Academy round who, after each individual move style challenge, select experts to join their party of four talented laborers. They will finally each pick one talented laborer toward the whole of Academy who will continue forward to fight in the live shows.

The All-stars are: Gaby Diaz, Comfort Fedoke, Marko Germar, Jasmine Harper, Allison Holker, Jenna Johnson, Paul Karmiryan, Robert Roldan, Cyrus Spencer and Du-Shaunt “Fik-Shun” Stegall.

Dassy Lee Bio

Du-Shaunt Stegall Bio

Logan Hernandez Bio

Audrey Case Bio

Kiki Nyemchek Bio

Jenna Johnson Bio

Kaylee Millis Bio

Cyrus Spencer Bio

Lex Ishimoto Bio

Gaby Diaz Bio

Mark Villaver Bio

Comfort Fedoke Bio

Koine Iwasaki Bio

Marko Germar Bio

Sydney Tormey Bio

Paul Karmiryan Bio

Taylor Sieve Bio

Robert Roldan Bio